Thus far, as I stated, this has been the case. It is not disclosed at check out that signature is required for delivery. I am in and out throughout the day on client appointments so will likely miss the delivery. I ordered products. They were shipped white glove. Evidently that means they are not returnable. The gray wood looked ridiculous. The ordering process was very easy and user friendly. Overview Reviews About. Write a review. Filter by:. Reply from Interior HomeScapes. Hi Wade, Thank you for your review.
It looks like you have been in contact with our claims department and Chris as well on several different occasions. We are sorry the first two beds arrived damaged. Unfortunately, when shipping large items the freight companies sometimes accidentally damage items. When that happens we make it a priority to get replacements out as quickly as possible.
It looks like a 3rd bed was shipped out to you and delivery was refused by yourself when contacted a few weeks ago to set it up. As you mentioned in your review, we do not offer refunds on damaged freight items, replacements only. If you have any additional questions feel free to email support interiorhomescapes.
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for your review. Your order was placed on July 4th so it was processed on July 8th, right after the holiday when the Noir warehouse reopened. As stated in the product description it takes 2 weeks for Noir items to ship out because they have to be crated.
Lights2you Coupons & Coupon Codes October 12222
It shipped out from their California warehouse on July 15th and then transit time via Sun Delivery is about 2 weeks depending on your area of the country and your availability for the white glove delivery. You are located in Florida so it does take the full two week transit time. Delivery was attempted on August 5th, right on schedule with the time frames on our website and in your email notifications but as you mentioned, the top which is stone arrived cracked.
- Expired Interior HomeScapes Coupon Codes.
- Active Interior HomeScapes Promo Codes, Coupons & Discounts - November 12222?
- Recent Posts.
- cialis 20 mg coupon card.
- target cell phones coupons.
- snapdeal coupons for bluetooth headset.
We are extremely sorry the top arrived damaged. Even with specialty furniture carriers like Sun Delivery, damage does occasionally happen and when it does we get out the replacements as soon as possible. Based on the notes, our claims department was in contact with you via email that day and started working on the replacement top and it should ship out of the Noir warehouse within the next week.
Homescapes by Parker | Home Remodeling | Brunswick, OH
As soon as it gets to the local white glove delivery terminal they will contact you to set up delivery of the table. If you have any questions though in the meantime feel free to reach out to our customer service department. Hi James, Thank you for your review and your call. It looks like you spoke with Kornada in our customer service dpeartment earlier when you called. You placed your order for 2 Caracole tables through our site on the 25th, which shipped out and were scheduled for delivery for tomorrow via Sun Delivery. As Kornada explained, Caracole had a price increase due to the tariff's yesterday for all companies that carry their products.
Grayson Living uploaded their information incorrectly and due to this fact their pricing is incorrect and way off. They are changing this now and a notice was sent out from Caracole accordingly. Grayson Living will not be fulfilling orders for that pricing, that and because it had already shipped is the reason we were not able to extend a price match on your order.
So that you can try to order the items at the incorrect price from Grayson Living, we have gone ahead and cancelled your order and refunded the credit card used to place the order and advised the carrier to return the items to the warehouse. Please coach your employees on customer relations This company needs some much needed coaching on what customer service should sound like.
Hi Kris, Thank you for your review. It looks like you placed an order for an item that was on backorder so a member of our staff reached out to you to see if the time frame worked before your order was processed. We do not charge your credit card until the order actually ships for backordered items but it looks like based on the call notes you were concerned about the authorization hold which is held by your credit card company according to their policy.
Think we’re a good fit?
We are sorry the customer service representative did not live up to your expectations. All calls are recorded for quality and training purposes so it will be reviewed by a member of management. Your order has been cancelled and your transaction completely voided per your request however if you have any additional questions feel free to email support interiorhomescapes. The item came damaged and the return… The item came damaged and the return process is cumbersome! Hi Mary, Thanks for your email.
- paytm coupons 2019?
- Lights2you Related Coupons?
- Think we’re a good fit?!
- Interior HomeScapes Coupons & Promos October 12222.
It looks like you were about to get in touch with our claims department and they are getting another set up bookends out to you. Sorry again the item arrived damaged. We do have to receive pictures of any damaged items via email in order to file a claim with FedEx and get replacements out right away, which we believe is what you were referring to a cumbersome.
Sorry to interrupt, but we just want to make sure you're a human...
If you need anything else feel free to email support interiorhomescapes. Disappointing I just had a very disappointing experience when I ordered some chairs. Hi Marian, Thanks for your review. We are sorry there was an issue with your order. It looks like there was a data feed error with our manufacturer for the item you were trying to order and the pricing was really far off and we were not able to fulfill the order because of that.
We try our best to make sure the information on our site is up to date and accurate and the reason we spend money to have live feeds with manufacturers but in this situation it caused an error on their side as they were doing an update. It looks like a member of our customer service department did contacted you right away to let you know there was an error and you also corresponded with one of our customer service managers.
Again, we are sorry the feed error occurred with the manufacturer's data feed. Excellent customer service Excellent customer service. Thank you for your review! If you need anything else feel free to email us or give us a call!
Find the best deals at the lowest prices with our Interior HomeScapes promo codes and deals.
Update your inventory! Hi Denise, Thank you for your email and sorry the item was discontinued. We work directly with Global Views to ship out their item and the item was discontinued at their warehouse. We keep things on our site as long as they have inventory but it looks like they just ran out. It looks like one of our customer service representatives called to let you know and also sent you an email. If there is an item you are interested in and you would like to confirm stock before an order is placed feel free to email support interiorhomescapes. Excellent service Excellent service.
Thank you for your wonderful review! If you need anything else feel free to email us back! A Shame The descriptions are not clear and there is no place on your order to enter the coupon codes you offer.
Related coupon interior homescapes
Copyright 2019 - All Right Reserved